Vietnam, Laos & Cambodia Branch

Contact Person: Daniel Lee

E-Mail: danielee@nbdeli.com

Mob 1 : 0084-852591820

Address: 32/17 pho an duong, quan tay ho. Hanoi city. Vietnam

Cover the business of:

Vietnam / Laos / Combodia

VN

Myanmar Branch

Contact Person: Tony Liu

E-Mail: liuyq@nbdeli.com

Mob: 0095-09773797842

Address: NO.S-B5,Aung Zeya Housing Complex.,Corner of Ahlone St& Strand Rd., Ahlone Tsp.

Cover the business of:

Myanmar

Myanmar

Philippines Branch

Contact Person: Black Gong

E-Mail: black@nbdeli.com

Mob: 0084-18356066035

Cover the business of:

Philippines

Philippens

Thaliand Branch

Contact Person: Carl Zhong

E-Mail: carl@nbdeli.com

Mob: 0086-574 5997 6622

Cover the business of:

Thaliand / Hongkong / Macao

Thailand

Singapore & Malaysia Branch

Contact Person: Roger

E-Mail: rogerli@nbdeli.com

Mob: 0086-15158371868

Cover the business of:

Singapore / Malaysia

SNG&MY

Indonesia Branch

Contact Person: Black Gong

E-Mail: black@nbdeli.com

Mob: 0062 878 8827 1774

Address: Argung karya IV blok B No. 18, north Jakarta Indonesia

Cover the business of:

Indonesia / Babu new guinea / Fiji

Indonesia

Middle East Branch 1

Contact Person: Rahul

E-Mail: rahul@nbdeli.com

Mob: +971564882097

Cover the business of:

Iran / Iraq / Turkey / Yemen / Lebanon / Jordan / Syria / Israel

Middle East 1

Middle East Branch 2

Contact Person: Shakkir

E-Mail: shakkir@nbdeli.com

Mob: +971564421197

Address: 3113-3114 Churchill Tower,Business Bay, Dubai, UAE

Cover the business of:

Saudi Arabia / United Arab Emirates / Qatar / Oman / Bahrain / Kuwait

Middle East 2

Nouth Africa Branch

Contact Person: Tony Zheng

E-Mail: tony.zheng@nbdeli.com

Mob: 201003465516

Address: No.62 Building No 7/8 Ellasilki, New Maadi, Cairo, Egypt

Cover the business of:

Egypt / Morocco / Tunisia / Algeria / Libya / Sudan / Djibouti

North Africa

West & East Africa Branch

Contact Person: Rahul

E-Mail: rahul@nbdeli.com

Mob: 971564882097

Cover the business of:

Cameroon / Nigeria / Ghana

 

east west africapng

South Asia Branch

Contact Person: Jeremy Chiang

E-Mail: jeremy@nbdeli.com

Mob1: 00880-1302687356 (BD)

Mob2: 0086-15067477176 (CN)

Address: H-335, Rd-5, D.O.H.S. Baridhara, Dhaka-1206, Bangladesh

Cover the business of:

Pakistan / Bangladesh / Sri Lanka / Nepal / Maldives 

 

South Asia

India Branch

Contact Person: Abhijeet Bhushan

E-Mail: abhijeet@nbdeli.com

Mob: 919833223186

Cover the business of:

India

 

India

South Africa Branch

Contact Person: Rahul

E-Mail: rahul@nbdeli.com

Mob: 971564882097

Cover the business of:

South Africa / Angola / Botswana / Kenya / Ethiopia / Tanzania

south africa

Russia Branch

Contact Person: Alexey Pshantsev

E-Mail: alexey@deli-cis.com

Mob: +74992882782

Address: bl. 2, 1, Varshavskoye shosse, Business Center "W-PLAZA", Moscow, Russia

Cover the business of:

Russia

 

Russia

CIS Branch

Contact Person: Mikhail Xu

E-Mail: mikhail@deli-cis.com

Mob: +74992882782

Address: Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse 1 business center W plaza office A606

Cover the business of:

Georgia / Ukraine / Belarus / Moldova / Armenia/ Azerbaijan / Uzbekistan / Kyrgyzstan / Kazakhstan / Turkmenistan / Tajikistan / Latvia / Lithuania / Estonia / Armenia

CIS

Europe Branch 1

Contact Person: Joey Zhu

E-Mail: joey@nbdeli.com

Mob1: 0086-138 5782 7236 (CN)

Mob2: 0048-514 693 031 (PO)

Cover the business of:

Greece / Bulgaria / Serbia / Bosnia / Albania / Macedonia / Spain

EU 1

Europe Branch 2

Contact Person: Carrie Ceng

E-Mail: carrie@nbdeli.com

Mob: 0086-13486691102

Cover the business of:

Poland / Hungary / Slovenia / Croatia / Czech / Austria

EU 2

Europe Others

Contact Person: Boen Jiang

E-Mail: jesse@nbdeli.com

Mob: 

Cover the business of:

Ireland / Switzerland / Norway / Belgium / Netherlands / Luxembourg / Portugal / France / United Kingdom / Italy / Denmark / Germany / Lithuania / Finland / Sweden / Kosovo

EU Others

South America Branch

Contact Person: Steve Liu

E-Mail: steve@nbdeli.com

Mob: 0086 15088493381

Cover the business of:

Cuba / Honduras / Ecuador / Colombia / Panama/ Jamaica / Costa Rica / Venezuela / Argentina / Peru / Uruguay / Bolivia / United States / Canada / Mexico / Chile / Brazil / Paraguay / Trinidad / Tobago / Dominica / Guatemala / Bahamas

South America

Korea Branch

Contact Person: 

E-Mail:

Mob: 

Cover the business of:

Korea

Korea

Japan Branch

Contact Person: Sam Lee

E-Mail: sam.lee@nbdeli.com

Mob: 0081-3 5812 4327

Address: 3F Hukumoto BLDG.1-7-3, Higashi Ueno, Taitou-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Cover the business of:

Japan 

Japan